Kellogg School of Management | Groups

Meet our 1Y Student Officers from the Class of 2017:

 

 

Student Name

Position Title

Email Address

Mark
Sherman

President

mark.sherman@kellogg.northwestern.edu

John
Harrington

1Y Board
Representative

john.harrington@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Samantha
Hamilton

Social Chair

samantha.hamilton@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Jon
Hwang

Social Chair

jon.hwang@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Stephanie
Bamfo

International Chair

stephanie.bamfo@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Mariyam
Zhumadil

Career Chair

mariyam.zhumadil@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Matthew
McGarry

Alumni/Community
Relations Chair

matt.mcgarry@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Zhuo
Zheng 

Academic Chair 

zhuo.zheng@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Matt
Adler

Sports Chair

matt.adler@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Geoff Ticzon

Technology and
Communications
Chair

geoff.ticzon@kellogg.northwestern.edu