Diksha Vij Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 ISC Conference Co-Chair
dvij2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: New Delhi, India
Undergrad: Northwestern University
Pre-Kellogg: Deloitte Consulting
Clubs: Net Impact, Neighborhood Business Initiative, India Business Club
Internship: America India Foundation (Delhi)
Johnathan Strott Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 ISC Conference Co-Chair
jstrott2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Undergrad: Emory University
Pre-Kellogg: Teacher
Clubs: Net Impact, HUB
Internship: BCG (Chicago)
Megan Harvey Full-Time (2 Years MMM) 2014 Speakers Committee Chair
mharvey2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Solomons, MD
Undergrad: University of Maryland, College Park
Pre-Kellogg: Deloitte Consulting, TechnoServe
Clubs: Women's Business Association, MMM Program
Internship: D-Rev (non-profit product development company, San Francisco)
Cody Fischer Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Sponsorships Committee Chair
cfischer2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Owatonna, MN
Undergrad: St. John’s University
Pre-Kellogg: Fulbright Scholar, France
Clubs: Board Fellows, Neighborhood Business Initiative, Social Venture Hub, Net Impact
Internship: Civic Consulting Alliance (Chicago)
Joseph Fraier Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Marketing Committee Chair
jfraier2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Locust Grove, OK
Undergrad: Air Force Academy
Pre-Kellogg: Air Force Officer
Clubs: Board Fellows, Veterans Association
Internship: Accenture (Chicago)
Angela Kalthoff Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Officer
akalthoff2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Wethersfield, CT
Undergrad: Vanderbilt University
Pre-Kellogg: Consultant at Bain & Company
Internship: TechnoServe (Accra, Ghana)
Akifumi Kita Full-Time (2 Years MMM) 2014 Officer
akita2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Rochester, MN
Undergrad: Cornell University
Pre-Kellogg: BCG; TechnoServe
Clubs: Emerging Markets, Net Impact, NBI, Transportation, Admissions
Internship: Dalberg (Washington D.C.)
Tatyana Pramatarova Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Officer
tpramatarova2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Finance Committee Chair
Hometown: Chicago, IL
Undergrad: Williams College
Pre-Kellogg: Deloitte Consulting, LLP
Clubs: Board Fellows, Net Impact
Internship: Bellwether Education Partners (Education Pioneers Fellow)
Colleen Desmond Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Logistics Committee Chair
cdesmond2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Kenilworth, IL
Undergrad: University of Notre Dame
Pre-Kellogg: Consultant, BCG
Clubs: Net Impact, Education Club, WBA, KWEST
Internship: Education Pioneers (Washington DC)
Justin Wu Full-Time (2 Years) 2014 Logistics Committee
jwu2014@kellogg.northwestern.edu

Hometown: Ann Arbor, MI
Undergrad: University of Michigan
Pre-Kellogg: Mercer Consulting
Clubs: Net Impact, Emerging Markets Club, Soccer Club
Internship: Mattel Strategy and Finance